75th Anniversary Celebration 

Save The Date
75th Anniversary Celebration 
Thursday, September 8, 2022. 5pm -9pm 
This will be a in person event.
Location: Center For Visual & Performing Arts
To purchase tickets, sponsor or see our auction items please text 75years to 76278 or visit: https://75years.givesmart.com

Questions, please email Beth at BSzamatowicz@cahope.org 


Event Chair: Jason Akers

Riley Akers, Robin Arvanitis, Max Barnhart,  Mark T. Camarena, Mike Cronin, Ivy J. Drobac, Elena Dwyre, Jacob Fleming, Theresa L Jacobs, Daniel A. Martin Jr., Megan Martin, Kimberly P. Peil, Gina Pietrangelo, Kali Rasala, Janet Schulte,  Sandi Snearly-Vosberg, Alyssa Strbjak, Beth Szamatowicz, Kim Trevino, Candice Villagrana, Carlee Wieser

Thank You To Our 2022 Event Sponsors

Peoples Bank 
Team Toyota

We All Care:
Hard Rock Casino Northern Indiana

Making A Difference:
Community Healthcare System

Building Dreams:
Braman Insurance Services

Restoring Hope: 
Braman Insurance Services
Caesars/Harrah’s/Horseshoe Casino 
Dyer Construction
Hoeppner Wagner & Evans LLP
Puntillo and Crane Orthodontics
Strack & VanTil
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Steinwart

Ms. Denise Comer Dillard
Mr. & Mrs. DeShawn Edwards
Levin Tire & Service Center
Sheriff Oscar Martinez, Jr.
Phil & Sons, Inc
Precision Control Systems
Tech Credit Union

Yellow Rose:
Able Paper & Janitorial Supply
Centier Bank
Kenneth & Barbara Leep
NWI Print Pro*
Sterba & Swope, LLC



* In-Kind Gift       Updated: 6.28.2022